20210 11s Development Squad Announced

Illawarra District Netball Association, Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:31AM

Congratulations for the following players who have been selected in the 2021 - 11yrs Talent Squad



Addison Bicknell

Kaitlin Miller

Alyssa Srbinovski

Katelyn Hicks

Angelise Cox

Keira Montgomery

Arlee Dowel

Laani Cleghorn

Ashlyn Reynolds

Lilah Bicknell

Bonnie Kennedy

Lily Whittle

Cloey Grech

Lucy Christian

Denbigh LEWIS

Madeleine Saywell

Eden Leota

Maddison Newel-Glaser

Ella Murzevski

Olivia Staples

Everleigh Read

Paige Johnston

Georgia Ferri

Ruby Wilton

Grace gray

Sophie Howarth

Hope Hill

Stella Steven

Imarni Auld

Zahli Reh



Could all players email their acceptance to Vanessa Sturman at as soon as possible.


Talent Squad training and uniform fitting will commence on Friday 12th March 2021 at 4.30pm – 6.30pm at Berkeley Netball Courts

Last updated: Friday March 5, 2021 9:31AM
Author: Virginia Wise