2020 Senior Titles Representative Teams

Congratulations for the following players who have been selected in the IDNA Senior State Titles Representative Teams.


Could all players email their acceptance to Vanessa Sturman at reps@illawarranetball.com.au by Friday 13th December 2019.


There will be a uniform day on Saturday 14th December 2019 from 9am at Berkeley for those players needing to purchase uniforms.


2020 15’s Team.

Alexandria Kerrigan

Ayla Clark

Bella Lachlan

Chelsea Jones

Daniella Avtarovski

Gabrielle Eaton

Halle McKnight

Larissa Clarke

Liana Taufa'ao

Molly Mills



2020 17’s Team.


Alicia Sturman

Claudia McGoldrick

Emily Steele

Holly Wilson

Isabella Bortolazzo

Lilly sellers

Sophie Rodwell

Tailah Wagner

Tatum Yeo

Taylah Flack

Zoe Smith


2020 Opens Team.

Carlie Staples

Carly Cuthbert

Georgia Sturman

Hannah Roberts

Holly Furlong

Karina Franke

Kate Follan

Melissa Beretov

Nerida Sutton

Samantha Bell

Sarah young

Zoe Gargett