Management Committee Members

2018 Illawarra District Netball Association Management Committee

 

Position Name Email Address Phone No
President Dianne Elvy president@illawarranetball.com.au 0416 290 549
Vice President Lynne Szakacs dipt@bigpond.com 0466 590 115
Secretary Gerry Evry secretary@illawarranetball.com.au 0487 704 890
Treasurer Lyn Holmes idnatreasurer@gmail.com 0403 434 310
Registrar Michelle Chessell michellechessell1@bigpond.com 0410 088 761
Minutes Secretary Heather Cunningham heather.maree.cunningham@gmail.com 0403 006 319
Senior Results Secretary Kim Scott kim.scott@tpg.com.au 0402 053 471
Inter. Results Sec. Natalie Hutchinson hutcho38@bigpond.com 0438 416 122
Junior Results Sec. Gerry Evry geraldineevry@outlook.com 0487 704 890
Umpire Coordinator Karen Agius karen_illawarraumpires@yahoo.com.au 0422 086 369
Coaches Coordinator Michele Harvey harveym04@bigpond.com 0411 015 038
Rep Liasion Officer - Juniors Karen Small kaznetball@gmail.com 0405 357 580
Rep Liasion Officer - Seniors Michele Harvey harveym04@bigpond.com 0411 015 038
Fairy Meadow Mgr Margaret Stanley fairymeadow.netball@gmail.com 0412 103 041
Media Officer Meg Thompson meg.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au 0421 946 952