Congratulation to the following players for their selection in the 2017 Metro League Teams.


Team 1

Abby Wallace

Annabel Bretag

Claire  Chapman

Emily Osborne

Hannah Binks

Jessica McGrath

Sarah Bowen

Siobhan O'Brien

Sophie Robertson

Wilma Cawi


Coach: Kay Buckley

Manager: Michelle Harvey


Team 2

Anelyse Laraghy

Casie  Hoddle

Codee Holman

Georgia Sturman

Hannah Roberts

Jazmin Tikkeros

Kristen Chadrawy

Olivia Smith

Paige Guthrie

Tammy Nottingham

Vanessa Sturman


Coach: Elizabeth Osborne

Manager: Cath Hoddle